What does "exclusive" mean?

When sharing files you have the option to make media 'exclusive.'

Exclusive media cannot be shared further by the Audience Members. The media can only be accessed by the original recipients. If anyone other than the original recipient attempts to open an exclusive link they will receive an alert stating "Sorry this content is only available to the original recipient."

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us